Contact

Customer Service

 
+45 7026 4488 
sales@materdesign.com
Our customer service is open every Monday through Thursday from 8 am – 4 pm CET and Friday from 8 am - 3 pm CET.
 
General Inquiries
info@materdesign.com 
 

Sales

Denmark
Nordic Sales Manager
Palle Normann
+45 2916 3707 
palle@materdesign.com
 
Norway
Novelties
+47 9134 9025
christian@novelties.no

Sweden
Åbrinks Agentur AB
+46 708 49 67 67
info@abrink.se
 
Germany
Sales Manager
Sylke Konrad
+49 (0) 1724590220
sylke@materdesign.com

United Kingdom
Ben Butler
+44 7597 800946
ben@materdesign.com
 
Spain
Sales Manager
Madeleine Blair
+34 61 6721258
madeleine@materdesign.com
 
Other markets
COO
Christian Erichsen
+45 3032 1377
christian@materdesign.com
 

Marketing & Press

eCommerce & Marketing
Asbjørn Sørensen
+45 2514 5558
asbjoern@materdesign.com
 
Brand & Press
Amanda Walther
+45 3136 1282
amanda@materdesign.com 
 

Stores

 Showroom & HQ
Glentevej 47
DK - 2400 Copenhagen NV
+45 7026 4488
info@materdesign.com

Open by appointment only.
 
Mater Earth Gallery | London:
Showroom and Flagship Store
36 Myddelton Street
Clerkenwell, London
Ben Butler
ben@materdesign.com
+44 7597 800946

Open by appointment only.